Saskatoon Symphony Orchestra to perform Jesse Brown Composition???

Long time friend and musical partner in crime Eileen Laverty may have convinced Allan Gilliland to arrange one of my solo piano pieces for the SSO to be used as an orchestral warm up for Eileen’s October 17th Performance. Somebody pinch me!! It was going to be an absolute thrill to support Eileen at the show, but, sweetheart that she is, she couldn’t help but try to lift someone else up with her. Pretty stoked and feeling lucky and unworthy like Garth from Wayne’s World!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Walk With Me Jesse Brown 3:21
  2. Prairie Wind Jesse Brown 2:46
  3. Away Jesse Brown 3:48
  4. Moonrise Jesse Brown 2:41
  5. Un Jour De Pluie Jesse Brown 5:07
  6. Banished Jesse Brown 3:07
  7. Morning Bird Jesse Brown 3:03
  8. Firelight Jesse Brown 3:48
  9. Harvest Jesse Brown 2:49
  10. Special Moon Jesse Brown 4:17
  11. Woolly Moose Jesse Brown 2:01
  12. Ephrem's Song Jesse Brown 3:44
  13. The End Jesse Brown 3:14
  14. Sunday Morning Jesse Brown 3:08